Administration

Laura Neidringhaus : Assistant Principal

Laura Neidringhaus

Assistant Principal

laura.neidringhaus@polk-fl.net
Donna Camp : Principal

Donna Camp

Principal

donna.camp@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Pre-K

Brittanie Ramsey : Teacher

Brittanie Ramsey

Teacher

brittanie.ramsey@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Yahaira Acevedo : Teacher

Yahaira Acevedo

Teacher

yahaira.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Lisa Gourley : Teacher

Lisa Gourley

Teacher

lisa.gourley@polk-fl.net
Zeira Valentin : Teacher

Zeira Valentin

Teacher

zeira.valentin@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Stephanie Dean : Teacher

Stephanie Dean

Teacher

stephanie.dean@polk-fl.net
Christina Baldwin : Teacher

Christina Baldwin

Teacher

christina.baldwin@polk-fl.net
Alyssa Olvera : Teacher

Alyssa Olvera

Teacher

alyssa.olvera@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Yelitza Rodriguez-Rivera : Teacher

Yelitza Rodriguez-Rivera

Teacher

yelitza.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Jasmine McKenzie : Teacher

Jasmine McKenzie

Teacher

jasmine.mckenzie@polk-fl.net
Rebekah Garner : Teacher

Rebekah Garner

Teacher

rebekah.garner@polk-fl.net
Melanie Fienga : Teacher

Melanie Fienga

Teacher

melanie.maruyama@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Giatri Ali : Teacher

Giatri Ali

Teacher

giatri.ali@polk-fl.net
Annette Warren : Teacher

Annette Warren

Teacher

annette.warren@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Gaskin : Teacher

Stephanie Gaskin

Teacher

stephanie.gaskin@polk-fl.net
Porsche Sconiers : Teacher

Porsche Sconiers

Teacher

porsche.sconiers@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Vicki Adams : Teacher

Vicki Adams

Teacher

vicki.adams@polk-fl.net
Patty Karash : Teacher

Patty Karash

Teacher

patricia.karash@polk-fl.net
Sara Wygant : Teacher

Sara Wygant

Teacher

sara.wygant@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Herbert Cummings : Teacher

Herbert Cummings

Teacher

herbert.cummings@polk-fl.net
Kasmeyne Williams : Teacher

Kasmeyne Williams

Teacher

kasmeyne.williams@polk-fl.net

ParaEducators

Rufino Aguilar : ESOL

Rufino Aguilar

ESOL

rufino.aguilar@polk-fl.net
Cubetta Kennedy : Clinic

Cubetta Kennedy

Clinic

cubetta.kennedy@polk-fl.net
Marilyn Layton : Network Manager

Marilyn Layton

Network Manager

marilyn.layton@polk-fl.net
Donna Redman : Pre-K

Donna Redman

Pre-K

donna.redman@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Beloncik : Classroom

Cheryl Beloncik

Classroom

cheryl.beloncik@polk-fl.net
Andre Casseus : Media, ITV

Andre Casseus

Media, ITV

andre.casseus@polk-fl.net
Doris Roberts : ESE Inclusive

Doris Roberts

ESE Inclusive

doris.roberts@polk-fl.net
Sherri Maynard : Classroom

Sherri Maynard

Classroom

sherri.maynard@polk-fl.net
Serena Kidder : Classroom

Serena Kidder

Classroom

serena.kidder@polk-fl.net
Leslie Dorcius : ESOL

Leslie Dorcius

ESOL

leslie.dorcius@polk-fl.net

ESE

Noel Miller : Teacher

Noel Miller

Teacher

noel.miller@polk-fl.net
Brittany Williams : Teacher

Brittany Williams

Teacher

brittany.williams@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Randall Olvera : Music Teacher

Randall Olvera

Music Teacher

randall.olvera@polk-fl.net
Mimi Hoecker : Guidance Counselor

Mimi Hoecker

Guidance Counselor

mary.hoecker@polk-fl.net
Fabrice Myrtil : PE Teacher

Fabrice Myrtil

PE Teacher

fabrice.myrtil@polk-fl.net
Roberto RoblesBidot : Art Teacher

Roberto RoblesBidot

Art Teacher

roberto.roblesbidot@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Everett Deese : Principal's Secretary

Everett Deese

Principal's Secretary

everett.deese@polk-fl.net
Serena Dunn : Terminal Operator

Serena Dunn

Terminal Operator

serena.dunn@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Stephanie McNalley : Math Interventionist

Stephanie McNalley

Math Interventionist

stephanie.mcnalley@polk-fl.net
Hope Sanders : Reading Coach

Hope Sanders

Reading Coach

hope.sanders@polk-fl.net
Rachel Webb : School Psychologist

Rachel Webb

School Psychologist

rachel.webb@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Dorothy Kitselman : Cafeteria Manager

Dorothy Kitselman

Cafeteria Manager

dorothy.kitselman@polk-fl.net